rentfind.com.au
 
 
 
City Realty

City Realty

15 Ebenezer Place
Adelaide SA 5000
ph: 08 8223 1188
fax: 08 8224 0820
Email Office
Name
Email
Phone
Message
 
 
  1 - 12 of 12 results Sort by:  
photo
Adelaide
2/11 Charlick Circuit
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars1
$395 p.w.
Open Tue 10th Mar 2015
11:00am-11:15am
Available from
Mon 6th Apr 2015
photo
North Adelaide
13 George Street
Townhouse
beds2 baths1 cars1
$400 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Adelaide
24/42 Charlick Circuit
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars1
$420 p.w.
Available from
Wed 18th Mar 2015
photo
Adelaide
26/9 Ebenezer Place
Apartment
beds2 baths1 cars1
$465 p.w.
Available from
Mon 30th Mar 2015
photo
Adelaide
2/9 Ebenezer Place
Apartment
beds2 baths1 cars1
$465 p.w.
Open Tue 10th Mar 2015
1:00pm-1:15pm
Available from
Wed 15th Apr 2015
photo
Adelaide
21/172 Wakefield Street
Townhouse
beds2 baths1 cars2
$480 p.w.
Open Fri 6th Mar 2015
1:00pm-1:30pm
Available from
Tue 0th Apr 2015
photo
Adelaide
41/42 Charlick Circuit
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$485 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Adelaide
1002/16-20 Coglin Street
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars1
$500 p.w.
Available from
Mon 9th Mar 2015
photo
Adelaide
13/11 Charlick Circuit
Apartment
beds2 baths1 cars1
$550 p.w.
Available from
Fri 27th Mar 2015
photo
Warradale
16 Spruce Avenue
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$595 p.w.
Open Thu 5th Mar 2015
10:00am-10:15am
Available from
Wed 18th Mar 2015
photo
Norwood
40 Edmund Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars2
$690 p.w.
Available from
Mon 4th May 2015
photo
Adelaide
37 Charlick Circuit
Townhouse
beds3 baths3 cars2
$950 p.w.
Available Now
  page:  1