rentfind.com.au
 
 
 
Cocks Auld Real Estate

Cocks Auld Real Estate

139 King William Road
Unley SA 5061
ph: 08 8272 6789
Email Office
Name
Email
Phone
Message
 
 
  1 - 11 of 11 results Sort by:  
photo
Parkside
6/100 Robsart Street
House
beds1 baths1 cars-
$235 p.w.
Available from
Fri 7th Nov 2014
photo
Daw Park
3/62 Dudley Ave
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$270 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Kings Park
3/16 Valmai Street
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$290 p.w.
Open Thu 9th Oct 2014
4:30pm-4:45pm
Available from
Tue 21st Oct 2014
photo
Unley
13/87 Mary Street
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars-
$300 p.w.
Available from
Mon 10th Nov 2014
photo
Adelaide
1/95 Gilbert Street
Townhouse
beds2 baths1 cars2
$420 p.w.
Available from
Thu 9th Oct 2014
photo
Unley
1/231 Young Street
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$440 p.w.
Available from
Wed 15th Oct 2014
photo
Panorama
43 O'Neil Street
House
beds3 baths2 cars2
$480 p.w.
Open Wed 8th Oct 2014
4:00pm-4:15pm
Available from
Tue 14th Oct 2014
photo
Wayville
5/258 Young Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
$500 p.w.
Open Thu 2nd Oct 2014
3:00pm-3:15pm
Available from
Wed 22nd Oct 2014
photo
Glenelg North
19/7 Patawalonga Frontage
Apartment
beds2 baths2 cars2
$540 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Kensington Park
1A Treloar Avenue
House
beds3 baths2 cars1
$565 p.w.
Available from
Fri 10th Oct 2014
photo
Parkside
1A Campbell Road
House
beds3 baths2 cars2
$650 p.w.
Available from
Tue 4th Nov 2014
  page:  1