rentfind.com.au
 
 
 
Cocks Auld Real Estate

Cocks Auld Real Estate

139 King William Road
Unley SA 5061
ph: 08 8272 6789
Email Office
Name
Email
Phone
Message
 
 
  1 - 17 of 17 results Sort by:  
photo
Parkside
6/100 Robsart Street
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars-
$235 p.w.
Open Wed 29th Oct 2014
4:00pm-4:15pm
Available from
Fri 7th Nov 2014
photo
Daw Park
3/62 Dudley Ave
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$270 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Cumberland Park
1/1A Winston Avenue
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$280 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Kings Park
3/16 Valmai Street
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$290 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Prospect
4/68 Gladstone Road
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$300 p.w.
Open Tue 4th Nov 2014
4:00pm-4:15pm
Available from
Tue 4th Nov 2014
photo
Plympton Park
7/7 Wattle Terrace
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$300 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Unley
13/87 Mary Street
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars-
$300 p.w.
Available from
Mon 10th Nov 2014
photo
Unley
1/231 Young Street
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$420 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Hyde Park
32 Esmond Street
House
beds2 baths1 cars2
$440 p.w.
Open Mon 3rd Nov 2014
4:00pm-4:15pm
Available from
Mon 17th Nov 2014
photo
Unley
4/5 Roberts Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths1 cars1
$450 p.w.
Available from
Tue 18th Nov 2014
photo
Millswood
3 Irwin Avenue
House
beds3 baths3 cars2
$480 p.w.
Available from
Tue 28th Oct 2014
photo
Panorama
43 O'Neil Street
House
beds3 baths2 cars2
$480 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Wayville
5/258 Young Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
$500 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Colonel Light Gardens
20 Prince George Parade
House
beds4 baths1 cars2
$520 p.w.
Available from
Thu 20th Nov 2014
photo
Glenelg North
19/7 Patawalonga Frontage
Apartment
beds2 baths2 cars2
$540 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Parkside
1A Campbell Road
House
beds3 baths2 cars2
$650 p.w.
Open Mon 27th Oct 2014
4:00pm-4:15pm
Available from
Tue 4th Nov 2014
photo
Goodwood
43 Albert Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths3 cars2
$650 p.w.
Available from
Tue 18th Nov 2014
  page:  1