rentfind.com.au
 
 
 

EIS Property Hobart

229 Elizabeth Street
Hobart TAS 7000
Email Office
Name
Email
Phone
Message
 
 
  1 - 25 of 25 results Sort by:  
photo
Dynnyrne
1/19 French Street
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars-
$275 p.w.
Available Now
photo
New Town
6/215-217 New Town Road
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars1
$285 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Taroona
1A Norwood Avenue
House
beds2 baths1 cars1
$395 p.w.
Open Fri 21st Feb 2020
4:00pm-4:10pm
Available from
Thu 12th Mar 2020
photo
Kingston
1/256 Redwood Road
House
beds3 baths1 cars-
$395 p.w.
Available from
Wed 4th Mar 2020
photo
West Moonah
1/46 Purdie Street
House
beds2 baths1 cars1
$420 p.w.
Available from
Tue 10th Mar 2020
photo
Glenorchy
18 Ballard Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars3
$420 p.w.
Open Wed 19th Feb 2020
1:00pm-1:10pm
Available from
Mon 9th Mar 2020
photo
Taroona
112 Channel Highway
House
beds2 baths1 cars1
$425 p.w.
Available from
Thu 20th Feb 2020
photo
Battery Point
1/62 St Georges Terrace
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars-
$460 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Claremont
2 Travers Court
House
beds3 baths1 cars1
$460 p.w.
Open Tue 18th Feb 2020
2:30pm-2:40pm
Available from
Mon 24th Feb 2020
photo
Snug
22 Esplanade
House
beds3 baths1 cars1
$500 p.w.
Available from
Wed 26th Feb 2020
photo
New Town
80 Creek Road
House
beds3 baths2 cars-
$515 p.w.
Open Wed 19th Feb 2020
4:30pm-4:40pm
Available from
Mon 24th Feb 2020
photo
Bellerive
13 Veronica Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars1
$520 p.w.
Available from
Mon 24th Feb 2020
photo
North Hobart
27 Yardley Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars-
$525 p.w.
Available from
Wed 4th Mar 2020
photo
Kingston
18 Nelson Avenue
House
beds3 baths1 cars1
$530 p.w.
Open Thu 20th Feb 2020
1:00pm-1:10pm
Available from
Wed 4th Mar 2020
photo
New Town
4 Bromby Street
House
beds4 baths1 cars-
$575 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Bonnet Hill
32 Stringybark Road
House
beds4 baths1 cars2
$600 p.w.
Available from
Fri 28th Feb 2020
photo
Hobart
32/9 Sackville Street
Unit
beds2 baths2 cars1
$600 p.w.
Open Thu 20th Feb 2020
2:30pm-2:40pm
Available from
Wed 1st Apr 2020
photo
Hobart
5 Terminus Row
Apartment
beds2 baths1 cars2
$630 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Sandy Bay
4 Solana Place
House
beds4 baths2 cars1
$700 p.w.
Available from
Fri 13th Mar 2020
photo
Battery Point
56 St Georges Terrace
House
beds3 baths2 cars-
$725 p.w.
Available from
Thu 27th Feb 2020
photo
Hobart
34 Collins Street
Apartment
beds2 baths2 cars1
$725 p.w.
Available Now
photo
North Hobart
33 Newdegate Street
House
beds3 baths2 cars1
$750 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Kettering
426 Manuka Road
House
beds3 baths2 cars5
$750 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Taroona
9 Meath Ave
House
beds5 baths2 cars-
$780 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Battery Point
10/20 Hampden Road
Apartment
beds3 baths2 cars2
$890 p.w.
Available Now
  page:  1