rentfind.com.au
 
 
 

EIS Property Hobart

229 Elizabeth Street
Hobart TAS 7000
Email Office
Name
Email
Phone
Message
 
 
  1 - 14 of 14 results Sort by:  
photo
Dynnyrne
3/17 French Street
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars-
$300 per week
Open Fri 10th Dec 2021
12:30pm-12:40pm
Available from
Mon 20th Dec 2021
photo
Hobart
7/160-162 Elizabeth Street
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars-
$400 per week
Open Thu 9th Dec 2021
12:00pm-12:10pm
Available Now
photo
North Hobart
55 George Street
House
beds1 baths1 cars-
$420 per week
Available from
Fri 14th Jan 2022
photo
Blackmans Bay
3/10 Wells Parade
Villa
beds2 baths1 cars1
$425 per week
Available from
Thu 23rd Dec 2021
photo
Kingston
5/9 Browns Road
Villa
beds2 baths1 cars1
$450 per week
Open Thu 9th Dec 2021
11:00am-11:10am
Available Now
photo
Sandy Bay
1/9 Solana Place
House
beds2 baths1 cars1
$455 per week
Open Wed 8th Dec 2021
12:30pm-12:40pm
Available from
Fri 7th Jan 2022
photo
Dynnyrne
17/10 Waterworks Road
Townhouse
beds2 baths1 cars-
$485 per week
Open Tue 7th Dec 2021
12:30pm-12:40pm
Available from
Fri 17th Dec 2021
photo
North Hobart
67 Smith Street
House
beds2 baths1 cars-
$495 per week
Open Fri 10th Dec 2021
12:30pm-12:40pm
Available from
Tue 11th Jan 2022
photo
North Hobart
20 Thomas Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars-
$550 per week
Available from
Wed 15th Dec 2021
photo
Mount Stuart
22 Mortimer Avenue
House
beds3 baths1 cars2
$600 per week
Available Now
photo
Sandy Bay
6/74 Sandy Bay Road
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$625 per week
Open Mon 13th Dec 2021
12:00pm-12:10pm
Available from
Mon 13th Dec 2021
photo
West Hobart
122 Hill Street
House
beds2 baths2 cars1
$650 per week
Open Wed 8th Dec 2021
2:30pm-2:40pm
Available Now
photo
New Town
6 Swanston Street
House
beds4 baths2 cars-
$750 per week
Open Fri 10th Dec 2021
4:00pm-4:10pm
Available from
Fri 7th Jan 2022
photo
Mount Stuart
29 Clift Street
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$750 per week
Open Thu 9th Dec 2021
4:00pm-4:10pm
Available Now
  page:  1