rentfind.com.au
 
 
 
Living Here Launceston

Living Here Launceston

25 Invermay Rd
Launceston TAS 7250
ph: 03 6332 3500
fax: 03 6331 1686
Email Office
Name
Email
Phone
Message
 
 
  1 - 18 of 18 results Sort by:  
photo
Launceston
3/84 Canning Street
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars-
$150 p.w.
Available from
Thu 14th Feb 2019
photo
Launceston
5/183 Wellington Street
House
beds1 baths1 cars-
$150 p.w.
Available from
Fri 25th Jan 2019
photo
George Town
165 Franklin Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars-
$175 p.w.
Available Now
photo
East Launceston
2/75 High Street
Studio
beds1 baths1 cars-
$180 p.w.
Available from
Fri 1st Feb 2019
photo
Invermay
1/1 Lytton Street
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars-
$195 p.w.
Available from
Thu 31st Jan 2019
photo
Prospect
35/12 Casino Rise
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars-
$210 p.w.
Available from
Sat 16th Feb 2019
photo
Mayfield
10 Mitchell Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars1
$230 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Newnham
1/201 Alanvale Road
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$250 p.w.
Available from
Mon 18th Feb 2019
photo
Trevallyn
3/33 Gorge Road
House
beds2 baths1 cars1
$250 p.w.
Available from
Mon 4th Feb 2019
photo
Prospect
4A/11 Molecombe Drive
House
beds4 baths2 cars-
$280 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Invermay
25 Windsor Street
House
beds2 baths1 cars2
$285 p.w.
Available from
Thu 31st Jan 2019
photo
Invermay
1/8a Queen Street
House
beds2 baths1 cars2
$295 p.w.
Available from
Fri 25th Jan 2019
photo
Mowbray
1/19 Birdwood Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars-
$300 p.w.
Available from
Sat 9th Feb 2019
photo
Mowbray
17 Verdun Street
House
beds2 baths1 cars1
$300 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Low Head
14 McKenzie Drive
House
beds3 baths1 cars1
$300 p.w.
Available from
Sat 9th Mar 2019
photo
Riverside
23 Pomona Road
House
beds3 baths1 cars1
$330 p.w.
Available from
Mon 28th Jan 2019
photo
West Launceston
11 Hamilton Street
House
beds2 baths1 cars1
$350 p.w.
Available from
Mon 4th Feb 2019
photo
East Launceston
75 Arthur Street
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$530 p.w.
Available from
Sat 16th Feb 2019
  page:  1