rentfind.com.au
 
 
 

LJ Hooker Flinders Park

240 Grange Road
Flinders Park SA 5025
ph: 08 8352 1155
fax: 08 8352 1233
Email Office
Name
Email
Phone
Message
 
 
  1 - 16 of 16 results Sort by:  
photo
Angle Park
3/268A Days Road
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$235 p.w.
Open Tue 26th Mar 2019
4:45pm-4:55pm
Available from
Tue 2nd Apr 2019
photo
Henley Beach South
6/5a Henley Beach Road
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars1
$255 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Ottoway
15/193 Grand Junction Road
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$255 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Payneham
Unit/4/16 Lewis Road
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$280 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Ferryden Park
25 Perth Street
Duplex
beds3 baths1 cars1
$300 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Ottoway
53 Cleveland Tce
House
beds3 baths1 cars1
$300 p.w.
Open Fri 22nd Mar 2019
4:15pm-4:45pm
Available Now
photo
Woodville North
5/16 Panmure Place
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$310 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Flinders Park
24 Hartley Road
House
beds3 baths1 cars4
$345 p.w.
Open Sun 24th Mar 2019
10:30am-10:45am
Available Now
photo
Findon
133 Crittenden Road
House
beds3 baths1 cars2
$345 p.w.
Open Mon 25th Mar 2019
4:45pm-5:00pm
Available Now
photo
Findon
23 David Avenue
House
beds3 baths1 cars4
$380 p.w.
Available from
Fri 12th Apr 2019
photo
Peterhead
109 Mead Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars2
$410 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Woodville North
3/25 Sheridan Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
$420 p.w.
Open Sun 24th Mar 2019
11:15am-11:30am
Available Now
photo
Netley
105 Beare Street
House
beds4 baths1 cars2
$430 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Unley
2 Windsor Street
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars2
$430 p.w.
Available from
Thu 18th Apr 2019
photo
Fulham Gardens
7/17 Valma Avenue
House
beds3 baths2 cars1
$440 p.w.
Available from
Fri 5th Apr 2019
photo
Mawson Lakes
25 Stony Way
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$540 p.w.
Open Fri 29th Mar 2019
4:45pm-5:00pm
Available from
Mon 1st Apr 2019
  page:  1