rentfind.com.au
 
 
 
Ray White Taylor Jones

Ray White Taylor Jones

5/7 Carlisle Street
Tamarama NSW 2026
ph: 0424 135 252
fax:
Email Office
Name
Email
Phone
Message
 
 
  1 - 14 of 14 results Sort by:  
photo
Potts Point
6/128 Victoria Street
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars-
$400 p.w.
Open Mon 18th Feb 2019
5:00pm-5:15pm
Available from
Mon 18th Feb 2019
photo
Darlinghurst
11/12 Royston Street
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars-
$450 p.w.
Available from
Fri 22nd Feb 2019
photo
Alexandria
1/2-14 Lawrence Street
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars-
$585 p.w.
Available Now
photo
Camperdown
602/12 Barr Street
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars-
$600 p.w.
Available from
Tue 5th Mar 2019
photo
Potts Point
4/22 Orwell Street
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars-
$625 p.w.
Available from
Fri 1st Mar 2019
photo
Waterloo
208/11a Lachlan Street
Unit
beds2 baths1 cars1
$650 p.w.
Available from
Wed 20th Feb 2019
photo
Maroubra
16/93-97 Mason Street
Apartment
beds2 baths2 cars1
$650 p.w.
Open Tue 19th Feb 2019
5:00pm-5:15pm
Available from
Sat 16th Mar 2019
photo
Pyrmont
17/120 Saunders Street
Apartment
beds2 baths2 cars1
$730 p.w.
Available from
Sun 24th Feb 2019
photo
Potts Point
418/50 Macleay Street
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars1
$750 p.w.
Available from
Thu 28th Feb 2019
photo
Surry Hills
804/425 Bourke Street
Apartment
beds1 baths1 cars1
$880 p.w.
Available from
Tue 26th Feb 2019
photo
Rushcutters Bay
9/2 Waratah Street
Apartment
beds2 baths1 cars-
$950 p.w.
Available from
Fri 1st Mar 2019
photo
Bellevue Hill
2/100 Birriga Road
Unit
beds3 baths2 cars1
$1050 p.w.
Available from
Wed 6th Mar 2019
photo
Paddington
12 Goodhope Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars-
$1450 p.w.
Available from
Sat 16th Mar 2019
photo
Darlinghurst
3605/184 Forbes Street
Apartment
beds2 baths2 cars1
$1595 p.w.
Available from
Mon 18th Mar 2019
  page:  1