rentfind.com.au
 
 
 

Rent My Property

172 Gympie Road
Kedron QLD 4031
ph: 07 3203 6500
fax: 07 3203 6488
Email Office
Name
Email
Phone
Message
 
 
  1 - 30 of 30 results Sort by:  
photo
Herston
2/46 Fleming Road
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars-
$250 PER WEEK
Available Now
photo
Woodridge
18/147 Kingston Road
House
beds2 baths1 cars1
$280 per week
Available from
Mon 31st Jan 2022
photo
Spring Hill
6/484 Upper Edward Street
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars-
$300 per week
Available from
Wed 15th Dec 2021
photo
Balmoral
B1/18 Bilyana Street
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars1
$320 Per Week
Available Now
photo
Spring Hill
4/484 Upper Edward Street
Unit
beds1 baths1 cars-
$350 per week
Available Now
photo
Bellbird Park
15/14-16 Keidges Road
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
Price On Application
Available from
Thu 30th Dec 2021
photo
Kedron
4/17 Mitchell Street
Unit
beds2 baths2 cars2
$370 per week
Available from
Fri 21st Jan 2022
photo
Mango Hill
6/15 Abercrombie Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
$380 PER WEEK
Available from
Wed 22nd Dec 2021
photo
Annerley
4/55 Waverley Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
$385.00 per week
Available Now
photo
Carina
4/23 Osterley Road
Townhouse
beds2 baths1 cars-
$400.00 per week
Available from
Mon 17th Jan 2022
photo
Mango Hill
37/3 Chelmsford Road
Unit
beds3 baths2 cars2
$410.00 Per Week
Available from
Wed 22nd Dec 2021
photo
Alderley
4/34 Denman Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
$420 per week
Available from
Wed 19th Jan 2022
photo
Loganholme
1 Harper Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars1
$420 per week
Available Now
photo
Mitchelton
20 Glenore Street
House
beds3 baths1 cars2
$420 per week
Available from
Wed 15th Dec 2021
photo
Runcorn
18/201 Persse Road
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
$420 per week
Available Now
photo
Hillcrest
10 Zoe Place
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$430 per week
Available from
Tue 18th Jan 2022
photo
Mango Hill
4/11 Chelmsford Road
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars2
$430 Per Week
Available from
Thu 16th Dec 2021
photo
Caboolture
20 Reibelt Drive
House
beds4 baths1 cars2
$430 per week
Available from
Fri 31st Dec 2021
photo
Griffin
5 Arnica Street
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$440 per week
Available from
Wed 22nd Dec 2021
photo
Springfield Lakes
41 Magnetic Way
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$440 per week
Available from
Mon 17th Jan 2022
photo
Carina
3/29 Jones Road
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
$450 per week
Available from
Sat 29th Jan 2022
photo
Griffin
38 Zephyr Street
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$460per week
Available from
Thu 23rd Dec 2021
photo
North Lakes
22 Wolfe Street
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$480.00 Per Week
Available from
Fri 31st Dec 2021
photo
Ormeau Hills
8 Bredbo Street
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$480 per week
Available from
Sun 12th Dec 2021
photo
Hawthorne
6/44-46 Park Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
$485.00 Per Week
Available from
Fri 14th Jan 2022
photo
Spring Mountain
26 Sewells Circuit
House
beds4 baths3 cars2
$485 per week
Available from
Thu 30th Dec 2021
photo
Parkinson
7 Yengo Street
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$500.00 Per Week
Available from
Fri 17th Dec 2021
photo
East Brisbane
4/21 Eskgrove Street
Townhouse
beds3 baths2 cars1
$510 per week
Available from
Wed 12th Jan 2022
photo
Sunnybank Hills
46/39 Symons Road
Townhouse
beds4 baths2 cars2
$620.00 Per Week
Available from
Sun 19th Dec 2021
photo
Carindale
28 Donnington Street
House
beds4 baths2 cars2
$680.00 Per Week
Available from
Fri 18th Feb 2022
  page:  1